Development Team

Community Calendar

 

APRIL
Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Thomas Jefferson Community Night
Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | ACHIEVE Bowling Tournament
Sunday, April 7, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 11:15 p.m. | Southern Tier Heart Walk
Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | Downtown Double Header at the Rumble Ponies Game
Thursday, April 18, 2019 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | Discover Center Spring Break - Lucky Dog Day
Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 10:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. | Eggstravaganza at the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park
Sunday, April 21, 2019 | 10:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. | Eggstravaganza at the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park
Thursday, April 25 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | Binghamton University Bring Your Child to Work Day
Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | Walk to End Alzheimers 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 | 11:30 a.m. - 2:15 p.m. | Rowdy's Birthday Bash at the Rumble Ponies Game
Sunday, April 28, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. | First Annual Earth Fest
MAY
Saturday, May 4, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | Broome Tioga Spring Special Olympics Opening Ceremony
Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | 5k for Huntingtons
Monday, May 27, 2019 | 2:00 p.m. | Broome County Memorial Day Parade
JUNE
Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | Discovery Center's Truck Day
Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Scout Day at the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park
Sunday, June 2, 2019 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Scout Day at the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park
JULY
Friday, July 5, 2019 | TBA | July Fest
Saturday, July 6, 2019 | TBA | July Fest
Sunday, July 7, 2019 | TBA | July Fest
Saturday, July 12, 2019 | TBA | Colesville Super Celebration
Sunday, July 13, 2019 | 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. | Cars in the Park
AUGUST
Friday, August 2, 2019 | TBA | Spiedie Fest
Saturday, August 3, 2019 | TBA | Spiedie Fest
Sunday, August 4, 2019 | TBA | Spiedie Fest
Friday, August 9, 2019 | TBA | St. Mary's Bazaar
Saturday, August 10, 2019 | TBA | St. Mary's Bazaar
Thursday, August 15, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
Friday, August 16, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
Saturday, August 17, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
Sunday, August 18, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
SEPTEMBER
Events to be announced soon

* ITALIC MEANS COMPLETED